Find Storage Now

Using storage easily

Reservation Service

There are no administration fees for reserving a room. Now you can apply designed location online now for a discount during promotion period. If you have any queries or wish to make a reservation, please do not hesitate to contact us on 81777778.

Making Reservations

Once you reserve a storage unit, we will guarantee the size and price until the end of the reservation deadline. Depending upon the location, you can reserve your unit 14 days in advance of your move in date (Depends on the real situation ). There's no obligation and you can change or cancel your reservation at any time.

Reserving A Unit – What We Need?

To make a reservation its simple! After choosing your size and location, just provide us with you name, email address and telephone number.

To Change or Cancel Your Reservation

Should you wish to make any changes to your reservation such as cancel a reservation, change unit size or location, then you may inform your relevant store manager . All changes are free.

Confirmation of Reservation and Next Steps

Once you reserve a unit online , you will immediately receive a confirmation email outlining the details. Your relevant Store Manager will also call you to confirm your reservation and answer questions you may have.

迷你倉地區搜尋

如何輕易使用迷你倉 > 3.預留/入倉

預留服務

預留迷你倉將唔會收取任何行政費用。依家網上申請預留指定地區仲有折扣添,優惠期有限! 先到先得! 如果您有任何問題,可以打去我哋嘅預留服務專線 81777778。

預留服務詳細內容

當您預留咗一個迷你倉,我哋會保留你所選擇嘅迷你倉面積、價格同埋推廣優惠,直至預留期限完結。為咗方便您,你可以喺 真正使用迷你倉前就預留,而預留日子更長達14日(視乎實際地區而定)!您隨時都可以改變或者取消預留申請。

預留要準備啲咩?

我哋只需要您嘅姓名、電郵地址同電話號碼。

變更或取消預留

您可以聯絡客戶服務員變更預留的迷你倉面積同地區位置。如果您需要更多嘅時間收拾同包裝物品,可以改變您嘅入倉日期,又或者取消預留,等您準備好嘅時候再次申請,讓您更有彈性處理預留事項。

您嘅預留確認及其後步驟

在網上預留咗迷你倉之後,您會收到一封列有詳細預留資料嘅確認電郵。我們的客戶服務員亦都會打電話俾您去確定預留,同埋解答有關問題。

default_rule

最新消息